Spanish Guinea, Morocco, Western Sahara, Sudan Stamps


Printed and MadeEngland
Time Period 1955, 1937, 1957
Stamps Quantity 5 in Page
Series Errimar

1 in stock

Category: Tag:


Spain (Continued). Spanish Guinea. Comprises the Spanish possessions in the Gulf of Guinea.

Stamps first issues in 1902. It includes Elobey, Annobon & Corisco and Fernando Poo.

Spanish Morocco. An un-developed area in North Africa with rich mineral deposits. Stamps first issues in 1903.

Spanish Western Sahara. An area in north-west Africa including La Aguera, Rio do Oro and Cape Juby.

Sudan. A self-governing state to the south of Egypt. It has an area of about 1,000,000 square miles stamps firsts issued in 1896.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.